Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meredith Wiley

Meredith Wiley

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Wiley
"I recently contacted this State Farm office to discuss potentially switching my auto insurance from another company. I was thoroughly impressed by their prompt and courteous response! The representative I spoke with, Noelia, was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to understand my needs and preferences. She provided a detailed explanation of the coverages available, answered all of my questions thoroughly, and offered helpful suggestions tailored to my situation. Even though I was not yet a customer, I was treated like family and I felt valued and respected throughout the entire process. I would not hesitate to recommend this State Farm office, and especially Noelia, to anyone looking for an insurance provider! ---"
Profile photo of Sydney Self

Sydney Self

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Self
"Nellie has written my auto and my renters for me and she’s done a wonderful job at making sure I have the right coverage! I couldn’t recommend this office more!"
Profile photo of Apostle Gloria Walde

Apostle Gloria Walde

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Apostle Gloria Walde
"I love State Farm and Best Littleton. They have been my agent over three years and I am quite satisfied with their service. I also want to thank Sydney Self for the great service given to me. What a blessing."
Profile photo of Heather Drury

Heather Drury

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Drury
"Scotty has been amazing to work with! I gave him a call when my current insurance company almost doubled! He made things easy for me by texting and sending quotes to me while I was at work and unable to come in. He’s been able to get me a better policy and even adding renters insurance and more for valuables. I can’t thank him enough for making things easier for me and giving top tier customer service!"
Profile photo of C M

C M

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C M
"I've been with Bears group for many years and his team has always been amazing!! Sidney is exceptional with her knowledge and kindness!!"
Profile photo of Felicia Gardner

Felicia Gardner

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Gardner
"Nellie was wonderful to work with she is so helpful. She made getting insurance a breeze usually I stress when trying to find a new policy but not this time! She helped find the best policy for me she even helped me to set up my drive safe and save app and device. When my device came in mail I gave Nellie a call and she walked me through every step to set up my drive safe and safe. I am very pleased with Nellie I will definitely be calling her for any of my insurance needs as she was a lifesaver!"
Profile photo of Hannah Caudle

Hannah Caudle

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Caudle
"Wonderful customer service! Sydney and Nellie were amazing! They answered all of my questions and walked me through everything!"
Profile photo of jason maness

jason maness

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason maness
"Can't ask for more professional service from the folks at Bear Littleton - State Farm in Sulphur Springs TX. They get you quotes fast and make the process smooth and easy! If you need some insurance give them a holler!"
Profile photo of Any American

Any American

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Any American
"Looking for homeowners' insurance, and Noellia prepared a quote quickly and professionally. I even changed my auto insurance, after being with another company for over 25 years. They sent the necessary paperwork to my mortgage company, and sent my insurance cards the same day. I had been comparing auto rates for five years, or more. State Farm was the once company that offered coverage for less than what I was paying. Thank you."
Profile photo of James C Pennington

James C Pennington

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James C Pennington
"My agent representative, Nellie Govia, was super helpful with guiding me through the coverages and recommendations that will protect my home and auto needs in the future! 5☆ experience!"
Profile photo of Kasey Slavens

Kasey Slavens

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Slavens
"I've always had great experiences with everyone here. They're always friendly and helpful, especially Nellie! I recommend them to anyone who wants a reliable insurance team!"
Profile photo of Edna Dunnam

Edna Dunnam

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Dunnam
"Very friendly environment! I went in to get a quote and Stephanie was great with explaining everything thoroughly. I loved how friendly she was and she convinced me to switch over to State Farm because of how much better prices they have! Would recommend it!"
Profile photo of Doris Pryor

Doris Pryor

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Pryor
"I have enjoyed being with this company for years they have never steer me wrong."
Profile photo of Angie Palacios

Angie Palacios

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Palacios
"I do not have State Farm yet but Nellie has really helped me understand my current coverages and I can't wait to switch to State Farm in the future."
Profile photo of Lance Pierce

Lance Pierce

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Pierce
"Sydney was incredibly helpful accessing our account (even states away) looking forward to the future with the Bear Littleton State Farm office!"
Profile photo of logan pierce

logan pierce

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by logan pierce
"Nellie helped me get a great insurance policy for my classic car, quickly and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Cindy Kandell

Cindy Kandell

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kandell
"We are new to State Farm and are very pleased with the great service from Nellie Govea. She is very responsive and very pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Dodd

Jonathan Dodd

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Dodd
"Great, friendly service. I have been with them for years."
Profile photo of Brooklynn Williams

Brooklynn Williams

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklynn Williams
"So as a first time car buyer , I was lost trying to figure out how to even begin getting full coverage insurance for my car , but then I met Bear Littleton! He helped me through every part of it and even explained what options would better suit me or help me in the long run. I was in a out of his office within 20 minutes and the staff was so amazing and kind, i even got this cute tumblr! so if you’re tired of paying out the butt for your current insurance, definitely give them a call and see what the best quote they could offer you. I couldn’t recommend this place enough , definitely check them out you won’t be disappointed. And thank you so much for helping me, you guys made the whole process super smooth and I now have auto insurance and rental insurance. ❤️"
Profile photo of Russell Morris

Russell Morris

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Morris
"Always friendly and willing to help"
Profile photo of gary horton

gary horton

December 8, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by gary horton
"Outstanding people great service and now a great policy. These people will take good care of your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kim Tomlinson

Kim Tomlinson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Tomlinson
"Rebecca and Bear have done EXCELLENT job on my insurance claim when I had an accident cuz never had experience with accident so they helped me to go thru process and tell me what I needs to do from there. Really appreciate that they have been there what I need to do!Very smooth transit! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sallyann Cooper

Sallyann Cooper

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sallyann Cooper
"Noelia helped me with our policy. She was beyond professional answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help me! Definitely recommend her for any of your needs."
Profile photo of Nikki Richardson

Nikki Richardson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Richardson
"Rebecca was super helpful while starting a new policy today for my new car. She was sweet and made the process more fun than it could have been."
Profile photo of Stephen Clem

Stephen Clem

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Clem
"Rebecca has wrote my life and auto policies, she made the whole process so seamless and easy. I couldn't ask for better customer service or an easier experience! I highly recommend Bear Littleton state farm!"