Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hannah Caudle

Hannah Caudle

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Caudle
"Wonderful customer service! Sydney and Nellie were amazing! They answered all of my questions and walked me through everything!"
Profile photo of jason maness

jason maness

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason maness
"Can't ask for more professional service from the folks at Bear Littleton - State Farm in Sulphur Springs TX. They get you quotes fast and make the process smooth and easy! If you need some insurance give them a holler!"
Profile photo of Any American

Any American

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Any American
"Looking for homeowners' insurance, and Noellia prepared a quote quickly and professionally. I even changed my auto insurance, after being with another company for over 25 years. They sent the necessary paperwork to my mortgage company, and sent my insurance cards the same day. I had been comparing auto rates for five years, or more. State Farm was the once company that offered coverage for less than what I was paying. Thank you."
Profile photo of James C Pennington

James C Pennington

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James C Pennington
"My agent representative, Nellie Govia, was super helpful with guiding me through the coverages and recommendations that will protect my home and auto needs in the future! 5☆ experience!"
Profile photo of Kasey Slavens

Kasey Slavens

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Slavens
"I've always had great experiences with everyone here. They're always friendly and helpful, especially Nellie! I recommend them to anyone who wants a reliable insurance team!"
Profile photo of Edna Dunnam

Edna Dunnam

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edna Dunnam
"Very friendly environment! I went in to get a quote and Stephanie was great with explaining everything thoroughly. I loved how friendly she was and she convinced me to switch over to State Farm because of how much better prices they have! Would recommend it!"
Profile photo of Doris Pryor

Doris Pryor

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Pryor
"I have enjoyed being with this company for years they have never steer me wrong."
Profile photo of Angie Palacios

Angie Palacios

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Palacios
"I do not have State Farm yet but Nellie has really helped me understand my current coverages and I can't wait to switch to State Farm in the future."
Profile photo of Lance Pierce

Lance Pierce

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Pierce
"Sydney was incredibly helpful accessing our account (even states away) looking forward to the future with the Bear Littleton State Farm office!"
Profile photo of logan pierce

logan pierce

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by logan pierce
"Nellie helped me get a great insurance policy for my classic car, quickly and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Cindy Kandell

Cindy Kandell

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kandell
"We are new to State Farm and are very pleased with the great service from Nellie Govea. She is very responsive and very pleasant to deal with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Dodd

Jonathan Dodd

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Dodd
"Great, friendly service. I have been with them for years."
Profile photo of Brooklynn Williams

Brooklynn Williams

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklynn Williams
"So as a first time car buyer , I was lost trying to figure out how to even begin getting full coverage insurance for my car , but then I met Bear Littleton! He helped me through every part of it and even explained what options would better suit me or help me in the long run. I was in a out of his office within 20 minutes and the staff was so amazing and kind, i even got this cute tumblr! so if you’re tired of paying out the butt for your current insurance, definitely give them a call and see what the best quote they could offer you. I couldn’t recommend this place enough , definitely check them out you won’t be disappointed. And thank you so much for helping me, you guys made the whole process super smooth and I now have auto insurance and rental insurance. ❤️"
Profile photo of Russell Morris

Russell Morris

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Morris
"Always friendly and willing to help"
Profile photo of gary horton

gary horton

December 8, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by gary horton
"Outstanding people great service and now a great policy. These people will take good care of your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kim Tomlinson

Kim Tomlinson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Tomlinson
"Rebecca and Bear have done EXCELLENT job on my insurance claim when I had an accident cuz never had experience with accident so they helped me to go thru process and tell me what I needs to do from there. Really appreciate that they have been there what I need to do!Very smooth transit! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sallyann Cooper

Sallyann Cooper

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sallyann Cooper
"Noelia helped me with our policy. She was beyond professional answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help me! Definitely recommend her for any of your needs."
Profile photo of Nikki Richardson

Nikki Richardson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Richardson
"Rebecca was super helpful while starting a new policy today for my new car. She was sweet and made the process more fun than it could have been."
Profile photo of Stephen Clem

Stephen Clem

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Clem
"Rebecca has wrote my life and auto policies, she made the whole process so seamless and easy. I couldn't ask for better customer service or an easier experience! I highly recommend Bear Littleton state farm!"
Profile photo of Destiny Hutson

Destiny Hutson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Hutson
"Nelly is an awesome State Farm member I love working with her every time I need sometime with them she’s so polite and generous also quick and easy! I never go to anyone else for my state farm needs!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Bible

Anthony Bible

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Bible
"Nellie was awesome customer service person!"
Profile photo of Tori Nannie

Tori Nannie

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Nannie
"Very nice patient people. Helped me with several scenarios to get the correct product"
Profile photo of Cody Johnson

Cody Johnson

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Johnson
"Offered a great rate and was able to get my policy started last minute on Friday."
Profile photo of Ekian Gn

Ekian Gn

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ekian Gn
"Great price, thanks Amber"
Profile photo of dale ortloff

dale ortloff

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dale ortloff
"Moved from an excellent State Farm Agent in Missouri to another excellent Agency in Texas. Quality throughout. Thank you all."