Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bear Littleton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bear Littleton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kim Tomlinson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca and Bear have done EXCELLENT job on my insurance claim when I had an accident cuz never had experience with accident so they helped me to go thru process and tell me what I needs to do from there. Really appreciate that they have been there what I need to do!Very smooth transit! Thank you!"

Sallyann Cooper

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noelia helped me with our policy. She was beyond professional answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help me! Definitely recommend her for any of your needs."

Kat Thompson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to nellie when i got my new car, she was so sweet and so helpful!! She made the whole process so much easier for me."

Nikki Richardson

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca was super helpful while starting a new policy today for my new car. She was sweet and made the process more fun than it could have been."

Stephen Clem

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebecca has wrote my life and auto policies, she made the whole process so seamless and easy. I couldn't ask for better customer service or an easier experience! I highly recommend Bear Littleton state farm!"

Destiny Hutson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nelly is an awesome State Farm member I love working with her every time I need sometime with them she’s so polite and generous also quick and easy! I never go to anyone else for my state farm needs!!"

Anthony Bible

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nellie was awesome customer service person!"

Tori Nannie

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice patient people. Helped me with several scenarios to get the correct product"

Cody Johnson

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Offered a great rate and was able to get my policy started last minute on Friday."

Ekian Gn

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great price, thanks Amber"

dale ortloff

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moved from an excellent State Farm Agent in Missouri to another excellent Agency in Texas. Quality throughout. Thank you all."

Tandra Debase

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bear Littleton-State Farm is the best insurance company around. I have been with them for over 10 years. They have the best customer service and the best rates. I would highly recommend them for your insurance provider ."

Tom Sutton

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance people!"

alisha coppedge

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer, for over 20 years and I have never had any complaints. I recently found myself having several questions and needing information. Amber Hanks did a great job helping me. She was very personable, which definitely helped to ease the stress of figuring everything out. I would recommend Bear Littleton and his staff to anyone with insurance needs."

Brett Bishop

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency this side of the Mississippi."

jimmy hanks

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber is a great person. Always answers all my questions, nice, and knowledgeable. This is a great office."

Kailee Deal

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed some renters insurance and called my local agency. I spoke with Dustin brown and he got me fixed up within hours. Pretty cool."

gina kuykendall

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was interested in a life insurance policy and I contacted Dustin Brown. I ended up bundling several policies. He was very helpful."

Khara Coffey

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had contacted Dustin Brown after purchasing a new vehicle and he was very helpful. He quickly got quotes together for me to decide on and I’m very pleased with the customer service."

Anoop Kaul

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Amber Hanks and the experience has been exceptional and continues to be so. She goes above and beyond to deliver the best customer experience, and I would say, that for me she so much exceeded my expectations. I would love for more of us to have the same sense of service. Wish Amber the very best!!"

Travis Bowers

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dustin was very helpful in finding me a great quote. Greatly appreciated him and his service he provided!"

Julie Bailey

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber and Bear go out of there way for there clients. With them they take extra time to let you know how valued you are as a client. They do have the BEST rates!"

Russell Jackson

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Bear Littleton team was very helpful at answering all my questions. They put a lot of work to create a plan that worked for me."

Falon Bain

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber Hanks is very professional and knowledgeable."

Ingrid Weaver

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bear and his team are very knowledgeable about all of the products they have to offer. He offered us rates that blew our current rates out of the water. He and his team are nothing short of professional and welcoming. I would definitely recommend his services because hey, who doesn’t want quality insurance and service?! And the money you save is just an added bonus."