Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bear Littleton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bear Littleton

4.9 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Destiny Hutson

Destiny Hutson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nelly is an awesome State Farm member I love working with her every time I need sometime with them she’s so polite and generous also quick and easy! I never go to anyone else for my state farm needs!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Bible

Anthony Bible

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nellie was awesome customer service person!"
Profile photo of Tori Nannie

Tori Nannie

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice patient people. Helped me with several scenarios to get the correct product"
Profile photo of Cody Johnson

Cody Johnson

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Offered a great rate and was able to get my policy started last minute on Friday."
Profile photo of Ekian Gn

Ekian Gn

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great price, thanks Amber"
Profile photo of dale ortloff

dale ortloff

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moved from an excellent State Farm Agent in Missouri to another excellent Agency in Texas. Quality throughout. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Tandra Debase

Tandra Debase

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bear Littleton-State Farm is the best insurance company around. I have been with them for over 10 years. They have the best customer service and the best rates. I would highly recommend them for your insurance provider ."
Profile photo of Tom Sutton

Tom Sutton

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Insurance people!"
Profile photo of alisha coppedge

alisha coppedge

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brett Bishop

Brett Bishop

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency this side of the Mississippi."
Profile photo of jimmy hanks

jimmy hanks

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber is a great person. Always answers all my questions, nice, and knowledgeable. This is a great office."
Profile photo of Kailee Deal

Kailee Deal

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed some renters insurance and called my local agency. I spoke with Dustin brown and he got me fixed up within hours. Pretty cool."
Profile photo of gina kuykendall

gina kuykendall

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was interested in a life insurance policy and I contacted Dustin Brown. I ended up bundling several policies. He was very helpful."
Profile photo of Khara Coffey

Khara Coffey

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had contacted Dustin Brown after purchasing a new vehicle and he was very helpful. He quickly got quotes together for me to decide on and I’m very pleased with the customer service."
Profile photo of Anoop Kaul

Anoop Kaul

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Travis Bowers

Travis Bowers

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dustin was very helpful in finding me a great quote. Greatly appreciated him and his service he provided!"
Profile photo of Julie Bailey

Julie Bailey

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber and Bear go out of there way for there clients. With them they take extra time to let you know how valued you are as a client. They do have the BEST rates!"
Profile photo of Russell Jackson

Russell Jackson

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Bear Littleton team was very helpful at answering all my questions. They put a lot of work to create a plan that worked for me."
Profile photo of Falon Bain

Falon Bain

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amber Hanks is very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ingrid Weaver

Ingrid Weaver

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Hanks

Stephanie Hanks

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bear Littleton office has friendly faces like Amber Hanks. With Bear and Amber their thoughtfulness of donating to the teachers in town goes a long way in this new environment. Friendly faces and Great Support for All."
Profile photo of Carrie Nuckolls Live East Texas

Carrie Nuckolls Live East Texas

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"They saved us a significant amount of money on our Homeowners and Combined Auto Insurance- Bear and his staff were great to work with and very accommodating with our schedules!"
Profile photo of Chay Jackson

Chay Jackson

October 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Tyson Thompson

Tyson Thompson

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you want to save money on insurance, you need to see Amber Hanks! She will take care of you, answer any questions you have, and all in a timely manner. Great Experience!"
Profile photo of Shelby Williams

Shelby Williams

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good rates with great customer service!"